fbpx

Get up to $100 instant
cash back on windshield replacements

*with insurance claims!
Serving the Phoenix Metro Area

Get up to $150 instant
cash back on windshield replacements

*with insurance claims!
Serving the Phoenix Metro Area

Customer Reviews

Read what our happy customers are saying...

Am from NY visiting AZ when I experience and unfortunate event my windshield had to be replaced looked on the internet and found this place Well let me tell you all this man Hector his business should be all over United States the best experiences I’ve ever had and one of the nicest guys . A true professional at his job replaced me glass in under 20 minutes he scrape the edges cleaned vacuumed it I’m telling you this man’s company should be all over the United States .... Hector it was a pleasure and an honor meeting a man like you you have a wonderful day and wonderful life my brother!!!!!!!
Eddie6/8/2018
great price and great service. Thank you
Karen F4/21/2018
Good service
Omar n3/15/2018
Great customer service!
Ana C2/19/2018
Did a awesome job. Thanks for the quick service.
Rebecca2/7/2018
Help thru the claims process and kept me informed every step of the way. Will do business with them again.
Tim E1/19/2018
Lucy was great to work with and the service went smoothly. I have used this company 3 times already and have no complaints!
Hollie M1/9/2018
Amazing customer service, came next day & did a perfect job!
Brielle T12/30/2017
I have to say 5 star all around. From the first call to the replacement of windshield on my car took 2 days. First day called and booked appointment for following day. Tech came in the time allotted for appointment and was very professional, very detailed, and worked efficiently. I was so amazed by the whole process and so pleased with the results. I have never had to have glass replaced before but if I ever do again, I am calling these guys and requesting same tech Jener and Ana! Thank you so much Auto Glass Factory for making this whole process an easy task and not a stressful task. I am so grateful and love that I have a crack free windshield back in my car! I recommend this place to anyone needing glass replacement.
Natashya12/30/2017
The best service ever. So friendly and so efficient
Maria12/29/2017
Excellent communication between Office & Installer. Both the office gal I spoke with & the Installer who came to our home were very Professional and gracious. I will be a return customer and I will refer business to "Auto Glass Factory",great people
Sonny R12/21/2017
clean and fast work, thanks
Raymundo S11/15/2017
Great service 10/10 recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cindy10/26/2017
"Very prompt and professional!!" The windshield is a factory grade with original emblems... very happy with the customer service and installation process. (:
Ricky10/26/2017
Great customer service !
Christina v10/26/2017
Great service and awesome and friendly staff!!!
Gaby10/26/2017
You guys are awesome Quick Service!
Jennifer C10/25/2017
Excellent service. Wed my windshield cracked big time on the freeway. I called and was put on a quick 3way call with my insurance... no cost out of pocket, scheduled the repair for the following day. And in total it was maybe at most an hour before my car had a new windshield and I was handed a rebate check on the spot. Perfect
Mark w8/25/2017
Big spider web crack on the driver side of my windshield. Called on a Friday and they came out immediately!! They worked with my insurance company so it was quick and painless. They were very informative and great service!
Donna V8/17/2017
I called to have my car window replaced on Thurs and the young lady set the appointment for Fri and also did a 3 way call to my insurance company. The young man Harold called to let me know he was on is way. Very polite & professional. Answered all my questions and did a great job on replacing the windsheild. Would highly recommend Auto Glass Factory to any of my friend.
Pat C7/29/2017
I had a large crack on the windshield of my 2015 Chevrolet Malibu. I originally went through my insurance company for the replacement as they use Safelite for glass repair/replacement. This would normally be no big deal but I also had tint on my windshield and it was going to suck to get a new windshield, then drive it for a while without tint until I can get an appointment with the tint place I use to go to, then have to pay a for the tinting. I then found this company and checked their BBB rating. I contacted them via email and got a quick response from Veronica. Within 28 hours Veronica was able to contact my insurance company, cancel the Safelite appointment, wait on me for an insurance inspector to inspect my glass (not normal but I was 'randomly selected according to my insurance adjuster'), pre-tint the windshield and then have a tech come to my home and install the pre-tinted windshield. I was absolutely impressed with the entire process and the outcome. My windshield was able to be replaced already tinted as if nothing ever happened. Thank you very much for the great service!
Joseph R6/3/2017
Tech did a great job on both cars
Joshua h6/1/2017
Everything was perfect!
Enrique A5/29/2017
Courteous and professional company, does great work, always on time, I highly recommend.
Jeana M5/24/2017
The guy that replaced our windshield was great , he was on time , professional , took time to do the job right . Will absolutely use them again..
Kathy R5/12/2017

BBB-APlusRating
sun-gard-windshield-window-tint-logo
suntek-windshield-tint-logo
Scroll to Top